Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2022

The entire team was so helpful and knowledgeable! They took time to listen to my concerns and look for the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2022

The facility is new and the waiting area is very comfortable. Staff is friendly and professional.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 22, 2022

very friendly, explained everything to me so I understood the process. Service was fast and efficient.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 20, 2022

Contacted Wondries explained my problem, service rep extremely helpful, Nelson guided me through the entire ordeal. On his day off, he text me and follow-up on my situation. Throughout this whole 3 weeks or so, he kept me abreast of my status. When he was not available, he. asked me to keep in touch through John and John introduced me De-Wu. So overall, service was excellent. Thank you for making this matter a painless ordeal.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 15, 2022

I bought two Toyota Corolla cars over a period of 23 years and had never failed a smog check. Due to Covid situation I rarely used my 2010 car in the last two years (less than 20,000 miles), and for the first time the car failed the biennial smog check ("OBD II Monitor Not Ready") not just once, but four times. As my registration would expire in a few days, desperately, I went to Wondries Toyota Alhambra yesterday and talked to Mr. Di Wu, who listened to me and answered every question with great patience and clarity. Mr. Wu said he ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 14, 2022

Excellent Customer Service! AWESOME Employees too! Service was Excellent as well! Will look forward to coming back in the near future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 11, 2022

Me siento muy confiado y tranquilo cuando llevo el auto al servicio porque sé que todo lo hacen a la perfección, gracias

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 6, 2022

This dealership is very professional in all aspect from customer service to keeping informed of my request for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 5, 2022

Great service. A little expensive than others but skills and deep knowledge can't complain. Professional ly job done. Worth to come wondries even wait time a little longer . Very pleased and satisfied after service . Will keep coming here for service. I have been doing service since I bought brand new car. Thanks wondries for your dedicated customer service and follow up and make sure ahead of thing that need service. I recommend everyone to come wondries for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 1, 2022

Guillermo Escobar and Jose Escobar were absolutely awesome! My colleague recommended this dealership because she said, "the people are cool," and she was right. I'm happy to recommend Wondries Toyota to everyone, especially Guillermo and Jose.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2022

Clean facility and excellent customer service. I have been coming here since 2014 and have never had any issues with the staff or the service on my vehicles.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 22, 2022

Ted went out of his way to get my recall completed, from coming to my house setting up appointment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2022

Great service, everyone’s friendly. Also want to include that the service was fast! Thumbs up 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

It's clean and great customer service and this was faster than expected and loved it

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2022

Service at Wondries Toyota is the best. Especially, Todd Tamaki is super friendly and professional in his work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 11, 2022

Friendly, fast service and reasonable waiting times. Quick and easy to make online appointments as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 7, 2022

Professional, courtesy, price, clean, manner, generous, good customer service, great facility, big space, less waiting.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

This is a beautiful site. I actually enjoyed being in the waiting room. Nelson is very helpful and the car is being cared for.regularly. I drive from Los Angeles because the service here is the best. I give it a 5 star rating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2022

The customer service was great very nice employees but the wait time was so long I was able to watch the joy luck club and the notebook well waiting for my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

I use their service depth for both of our cars. Very professional. Nelson did s great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2022

My Camry hit 360,000 miles and took it in for a regular service (5,000 miles). John Kan, who is an outstanding service advisor knew exactly the type of service required because he has oversee the service history of my car for the past 10 plus years. No major repairs or additional service needed and the old car still runs great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 29, 2022

Excelente service. José at parts departamento and John. In services. They are the best !! I really recommend them

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 28, 2022

Good excellent service today I’m very pleased with it. I wuoild recommend to anyone I know and tell about how good you guys are.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 26, 2022

Great service, Super fast! Honest and straight forward. We always take our RAV4 to Wondries!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2022

Excellent and quick service. Got my catalytic converter shield installed and it's looks great.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 19, 2022

It has been an great experience as usual! I’m very pleased by almost everything

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

The employee is very considerate and patient with the customer. They make sure all your needs are met. The service maintenance team confirm the wait time was pretty accurate.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 17, 2022

I think service advisor is so awesome. I always look for him for help. He's a very nice person and patient. He always tries to give me good advice about all my cars. He is also a very hardworker. Thank you so much for helping me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Edgar and the staff were friendly and efficient. I will continue to bring my van here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2022

Happy service employee . . Good work. Courteous. Should have brought my Camry here for service long time ago. Waiting for no interest financing for my Corolla hybrid. I always check the new rates every 2 months. My lady friend has a pruis and this hybrid is lonely for company.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 11, 2022

Fast and great service very happy on how everyone is very helpful and friendly!thank you Wondries Family!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2022

Nice clean spacious waiting area. They’re my usual go-to sit for service. Appreciate the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Good service..fast service.. excellent people..at time.. explain everything..good prices..good fast excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 6, 2022

Awesome service from Kanika and all employees such as cashier and valets! Would definitely return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 5, 2022

Thorough and comprehensive. Fast service not by appointment. This site has a 15 word minimum

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 4, 2022

The adviser was very polite and helpful. I felt comfortable in the waiting room. It did not take so long to complete the service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 3, 2022

Service advisor was great! Professional as always! Took care of my vehicle needs, I highly recommend to my friends and family!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 2, 2022

Great customer service, everyone at the Service Department are extremely friendly and helpful. The waiting center are cleaned. Big thank you to Nelson and his team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2022

Sergio is a great example of quality honest workmanship. He is a great asset to the company

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2022

Very good work .very nice staff .They deal very nicely and I appreciate there hard work.my person experience is very good .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 29, 2022

I like the prompt service I got when I got there. Specifically a gentleman was nice and kind. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 28, 2022

Edgar Peña the service manager did an excellent job talking care my car and wondries toyota covered my rental car from start to end. Thank you very much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 26, 2022

All the staffs are very professional and helpful.they promised my car to be serviced and ready at a cert as in time and they complied😃

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 25, 2022

What ever happened to coffee for customers? Not even bottled water... Subaru dealership even has snacks when my wife goes there. I've never gone anywhere else for service but at Wondries...what has changed? I know about covid restrictions but aren't they over yet? How about customer loyalty?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2022

Place is organized and neat. Plenty of room to wait around. Personnel are pleasant and enthusiastic.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 22, 2022

Isaac, Emilio, Chente, Gordon & Deborah we’re all so polite, respectful and thorough! Very grateful for all of your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2022

Great service didn’t have to wait for a long time. Emilio answered all my questions

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 17, 2022

Wondries Toyota is one of my favorite car dealerships Company is located at Alhambra near Monterey Park the city I live Convenient, trustworthy, friendly, professional people…..:)

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 16, 2022

Top notch service , clean dealership, friendly employees . My vehicle was done on time as promised . Thank you Nelson

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 13, 2022

They were courteous, quick, and professional. I liked that I was kept up to date on the status of my car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 12, 2022

Nice friendly and knowledgeable people. Very clean and organized waiting room . Fast mechanics and other people.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 10, 2022

The Wondries Toyota Service Team is really attentive and thorough. I trust their professional advice and expertise 100%. Thank you Team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 7, 2022

A better system of checking in cars would be appreciated for example one line for appointments only I believe would greatly expedite the checking of cars.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2022

One of the best and outstanding Toyota Service Department. Everyone is extremely professional and puts customer service as it’s number one priority. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

Staff is very professional and keep me informed what needs to be done in addition to the initial work scopes. Very friendly environment while I was waiting for the vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2022

The battery of my car was back ordered, they offered free car rental until the problem was solved. The service manager is also very nice too.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 22, 2022

I love this dealership. All the employees are professional, honest, friendly and extremely knowledgeable. The process is seemless, quick, and thorough. There are plenty of dealerships around me but this is the only one I choose to deal with. Thank you Toyota Wondries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

We texted and agreed upon a price. When we reached the dealership everything was as expected they honored the agreed upon price and made the process very easy and smooth

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2022

Had a 7am appointment for service, thru took me in promptly and had me out of there in less time than they had quoted me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Jesus was diligent, friendly and knowledgeable and not intimidating. Made our buying experience so much more pleasant instead of intimidating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 16, 2022

Carlos was great and helped me get up and drivimg again after my accident. Everyone there was great and found my perfect car that was in my budget. I was honeslty shocked they found something for me when I lost hope in leaving with a car that day.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 13, 2022

Wondries Alhambra greeted me when I drove in with professionalism and great customer service. They also helped me set up my phone and answered my questions I had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Wondries Toyota Service Dept. is consistently the best experience I have received. Service Director David Jackson knows how to provide customer's with all the answers for a pleasant experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2022

Service was awesome the guy who help me was very nice person service was fast

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

Fast service and kept me informed through the process. Will be going back for my next service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 9, 2022

I trust them with my vehicle. I’m happy with the work they do on my car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2022

Provided an Excellent service and explain the details of my car’s problem. Very good

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 4, 2022

Excellent service! Trustworthy! I have been having my 4Runner serviced there since 2004 and would not take it to any place else.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2022

Efficient, great service, good attention, the personal is so kind , and explained me what my car needs , and did it on time Great job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 21, 2022

My car was over heating, looks like the problem was solved, repair completed, job well done.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 17, 2022

I've been coming to this dealership for several years. I think there are a lot of nice advisors here. But I always try to get help from Todd Tamaki. I think he is very nice and helpful to me. He also a very good listener. He listens to all my concerns for all my cars. He always tries to call me back right away when I have any questions. He is so awesome! He takes very good care of me when I bring my cars here. Thank you so much Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2022

Todd listened carefully to my desire for my car and accommodated this. The mechanics found the nail in the tire. The work I needed done was finished in a timely fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2022

Fast efficient polite professional on time thoroughly reviewed details prices costs kept in touch with updates satisfied with service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Service Advisor, Todd provided excellent assistance whenever I get maintenance service at WONDRIES. Highly recommend to get vehicle maintenance service here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2022

Good appointment system online and prompt service. Friendly service manager. Comfortable waiting area. My car was done for regular service in 2 hours with appointment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2022

Great servive, amazing customer service and quick delivery. David is friendly and extremely knowledgeable. He is extraordinary and goes the same extra mile to answer questions and review the service complete. Love Toyota in Alhambra.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 29, 2021

Service manager Edgar Peña, Excellent friendly customer service, scheduled an appointment and service was done in a timely manner. Covid precautions are highly enforced for the peace of mind of customers, I highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2021

the customer service lever excellent, timing is great even was busy day. They explained everything regarding your service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2021

The employees from management to associate were real people. They were concern about your problem, they documented it and made sure they would address it. Nice work! Keep going

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2021

Went in for oil change. I made an appointment online and the process was frictionless. Even though it was busy, i got my car back in a reasonable time and Kanika was superb with keeping me updated, as usual.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2021

Great Expert Sevice! Fast and knowledgeable. Good communication skills by teck experts. I will use this facility again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2021

Todd is the best service manager I’ve known him for a long time and he is very trustworthy.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2021

Service writer Todd was courteous, knowledgeable and prompt while I had my car there for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2021

On point. Serviced the areas that were requested. Done in timely manner. Good work. Professionals

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Sorry to sound like a broken record player but again and again another outstanding experience in taking my 1995 Toyota Camry for regular service. Nothing major required which is great news. John Kan as always provided outstanding customer service and advise me the car is running great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Overall service was very good especially the checkin person. However after I left tire pressure sensor went on & I had to go back. After I explained the issue a technician took my car & checked the issue. I was surprised that even though I had an appointment my overall wait time time was over 4 hours due to people coming in without appointments.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2021

Great safe waiting area, cleaned, equipped with social distance environment and with a good Wi-Fi.

Read at DealerRater

Cars logo
Cars Nov 4, 2020

I highly recommend the service center of Wondries Toyota and especially Kanika as your Service Manager. Over the life of my 2006 Prius, I’ve been to 4 or 5 different Toyota service centers. None compare to the quality, friendliness and non-salesy nature of Wondries Toyota in Alhambra. I consider them so good I still drive to them from San Gabriel, even though they are twice the distance from my closest dealership in Pasadena. Now I bring my wife’s 2009 Prius here too... I’ve been impressed with the service of this dealership for over 10 years and cannot say enough good things about ...

Cars logo
Cars Feb 21, 2019

Thank you for hiring John Kan and Di Wu as representatives for your service department. Repeated experiences with both have been professional, personable, and reliable.


Leave Us A Review