Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 21, 2021

Excellent customer service, communication and teamwork. Very happy. The entire team is always friendly and helpful. They always ask great questions and excellent with follow up.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 18, 2021

good service, but they forgot put the sticker for next service..., fast and good service, friendly attention, clean site and follow all indication for prevent the contagious of covid19

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Very informative during the repair. Kept me updated with the progress and price of the repair. Very friendly and pleasant to deal with. Will be back for future repairs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 16, 2021

Although it was pricey on the labor, I know that taking it to professionals, I know it would be done properly and quickly. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My tech gave me a small discount.on a very$$$ spark plug. Replacement.the work was completed on time and john wasa pleasure to work with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

My first experience at Wondries was great! Everyone was friendly and attentive to my concerns. I was out in just over an hour. I will definitely be servicing there again!👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 10, 2021

Mr. Todd Tamaki and your service staff, including the cashier, were fantastic. Mr. Tamaki was exceptionally helpful, courteous, knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He made the intake process painless and timely.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 8, 2021

Just picked up my car after being serviced. Great dealership and John K was fantastic. Be careful and shop around because prices vary for the same service at different times of the year.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 7, 2021

I did not have a service appointment today. The service department welcomed me and took care of my car's needs in a timely manner. I have an extended warranty, so my service was covered...no charge.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2021

Wow!! Great customer service and friendly from Todd !! Also, Abel was very helpful and polite. Thank you guys for taking care of my truck. You guys are awesome !!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 4, 2021

World-class service. Professional and courteous. It is good to know that I can feel confident about my car care again. I did not have to wait long time before servicing was completed. Thanks so much!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 3, 2021

Wondries Toyota has always taken care of me and making sure that I have a choice on how the work is done. Financial choices and keeping my safety in mind keeps me coming back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 2, 2021

Excellent service and fast I don’t have to wait to long, I’m so satisfied I always enjoy my visit here. Thank you guys!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 24, 2021

I had another great experience at Wondries today! The cashier Joe and manager David couldn’t have been nicer! I have been a customer for over 20 years and have never had a bad experience. I always recommend Wondries to all my friends and family that drive Toyota’s! Thank you! Kathy

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 23, 2021

Kanika is very pleasant. Called with add'l need for car. explained what & why! Thank you! Excellent Cust. service. Thank you! S. G. Lewis :0}

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

This was my first visit to this dealership and it was a pleasant experience. The service manager, Liz, was friendly and courteous. The maintenance service was completed quite fast. The technician, Steven, delivered vehicle and mentioned that everything was good and emphasized doing the regular maintenance to keep it that way. Very nice team.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 20, 2021

We live in Covina, near 2 Toyota Dealerships, but John Kan makes it all worth the drive to Alhambra to service our TACOMA and RAV4! He is AMAZING at taking care of his customer's needs and always goes out of his way to let you know the status of your vehicle, whether you are waiting onsite, at work or at home. Thanks John for doing what you do! If you own a Toyota and aren't being serviced by John yet, you should be! You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 19, 2021

John Kan and Susan Pilcher make Wondries Toyota the best dealership in Los Angeles county. My 2006 Prius has 134,666 and it is spectacular condition

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 17, 2021

Excellent service by Wondries Toyota service department. On time service and kept me informed on status - excellent service by Todd. all of my Toyota’s are serviced by Wondries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 14, 2021

Todd took good care of me and my car. He kept me up to date on the status of the service. Will definitely go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Been going to Wondries service department for many years. My interactions with Dave Jackson, John Kan, and Kanika Khiev have always very positive. Each of them are very knowledgeable and explain details well. I have always had good service at Wondries thanks to these nice people mentioned above.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

Fast, accurate, friendly, easy and professional work. Always appreciate the work done. I would recommend Toyota to all friends and family. Thank you for service!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2021

I had 7am appointment, 3rd in line, just for oil change. Let them know I am waiting. I did not leave until ~8:48. That is too long.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 24, 2021

Excellent service from Todd Tamaki Very professional with daily updates as soon as he arrives on the job. Goes above and beyond his call of duty.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2021

Spectacular service. Am a customer of 30 years. Would not use any other service. They completed everything on my 12 year old convertible with all factory parts

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2021

Amazing experience. Thank you Nelson, always helpful and high quality customer service. Excelent all around, service done in time and taking care of your customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Always understanding When we can’t pick up the truck immediately. They usually get the work done in less time than you expect. Everything is very clean they are always willing to let us come at any time we would like they know the warranty information.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Even with a roaring and deadly pandemic I like to commend everyone at Wondries Toyota for adherence to the health and safety protocols while still providing outstanding service! I made an advance appointment for service as always and John Kan processed me as quick as possible and I was on my way. John kept me abreast with all of my repairs and approximate time frame when my vehicle will be ready.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 18, 2021

Great customer service, when I come in for service I always ask for advisor John Kan. He is very friendly and professional and take very good care of my car. The service has always been outstanding. Thank you!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Excellent customer service , they provide the service as promised on time. Since I arrived I was helped immediately. Everyone is friendly and will recommend the dealer to friends and family

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Very nice Person Nelson Samson and good service I service that Mr samsom told me is on time and he called me right away when its done

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

John Kan is the best. He is very helpful and honest. I will always bring my car here for service. I would recommend him to my friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Very professional, courteous and friendly. Clear explanations and the delivery person did the extra effort and wiped down my car interior and door access with alcohol -

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

I took my vehicle in for service today. It was quick. Customer Service was Good. All Covid prevention guidelines were in place. They even used plastic to cover my seat, steering wheel and gear shift. They promptly removed it before I entered my vehicle.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 3, 2021

Very Efficient! Excellent service from Kanika, cashier to the gentleman that pulled my vehicle out for me. I will continue to get my service done here due to the wonderful customer service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

John give me a pretty good service it was in and out thank you very much. I'll definitely come back. And I will recommend it to my friends

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Fast and friendly service. I would go back again. Very reasonably priced. Car was ready when promised. Waiting area was very clean and inviting to be in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

I make an appointment for oil change, but I still needed to wait for 2 hours on site for work done. People there are friendly, but the waiting time is ridiculous.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

The place has been remodeled since I last went there for service. Very clean and lots of space for social distancing. But.....THREE HOURS is too long to do a normal oil change!! Communication needs work. 2 hours in, I asked how much longer. He said 15 minutes.... nope... and he didn’t even call me when it was ready. I happened to walk by and “motioned me to go to the cashier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Great service on time. Very much appreciate the professional service. Would highly recommend this dealership. Thank you very much! Looking forward next service. Will tell my friends. .

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

Wondries Toyota is hands down the best service department around. Everyone there is friendly and tends to all my needs. Their service is one of my main reason why I prefer to buy within the Toyota/Lexus family, I wouldn’t see myself going anywhere else for service than here

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Really upset because I went today for a service and they forgot to erase the light , when I call back they just told me that I need to bring the car again, I was late for work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

For over eleven years I have been repeatedly impressed and appreciative of the quality of care my family has received when working with John Kan. To date, we have three Toyotas in our family. Thank you to whomever had the foresight to hire such an honorable, professional, and personable man.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

We have always received friendly & efficient customer service at Wondries Toyoya. It is the only place we would ever take our Toyota’s for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

I bought a 2018 RAV4 XLE from Enterprise Rentals in San Gabriel last year, it was a rip off. I should have bought it from Wondries Toyota instead. But I get it serviced at Wondries and I like that when its due for 6-months maintenance, Wondries Toyota keeps reminding me. Service fees are reasonable and affordable.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Great service and staff 10 stars over all, I have never had a bad experience at wondries toyota. I have been a long time customer

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

Todd Tamaki provided great service. Gave me guidance with issues concerning my car with options. The whole process was very efficient, quick and easy. I would definately go back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 23, 2020

Excellent service. Clean facility, comfortable and safe for customers. John Kan keeps me coming back. Customer of 14 years. Wondries and John Kan have my trust! Although I moved from Monterey Hills to Whittier 6 years ago, I continue to be a customer of Wondries for their consistently excellent service. Always courteous, accommodating, and keep my car running great. John always explains everything to me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

Great service and good work. Service advisor was prompt and knowledgeable. I will recommend you a friend. Wish that that car wash was available. Overall excellent

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Very fast performance service, only regret they do not wash your car like Pasadena Toyota. Also seems to be there is no communication, between associates, I waited long time for the car drop off.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Awesomeness, curtesy, and professionalism ! Great Dealer and Amazing staff willing to go the extra mile. Thanks to the service dept and Ramon. Looking forward to the next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Easy to get to, clean, well organized departments, comfortable customer waiting area, clean restrooms and professional, courteous, friendly employees. Big, spacious, showroom displaying their latest vehicle models to entice future buyers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Excellent customer service . The facility is well equipped with safety guidelines due to covid 19. Customers abiding with social distancing and proper ppe makes it comfortable for me to come back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2020

Todd Tamaki and John Kan of Wondries Service department are the best! They are the only reasons why we have been buying Toyotas a t Wondries for over 25 years!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Big thank’s to Di Wu, Always Fantastic, Great service, Polite and Professional! Dropped my vehicle and Picked up it back with no problem. Very smooth process The only thing Missing Shuttle or Uber and Car Wash Compliment

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2020

Todd has always been helpful with all my car service. Very detail and informative and great suggestions for future services. It’s easy checking in and out. Will always come back. Thanks Todd!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

The check in process is fast. I didn’t get a car war this time! I make a appointment for minor service and wait on site for 2 hrs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

John Kan has excellent customer services, very informative regarding the service being done . He is very patient with all questions being asked. He’s a great person!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2020

I scheduled my Toyota Corolla for a repair. The service was fast and friendly. Communication and follow up between the agent was efficient. I am very satisfied with their customer service and recommend coming to them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 26, 2020

My Experience in leasing a new car was surprisingly pleasant. My team was helpful and very considerate of my need and budget. I also appreciate how they did all they could to save me from returning my current lease to Nissan.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 24, 2020

Excellent fast service on my Camry’s first oil change. Everyone is very polite and attentive. No complains at all. Plus I got my Toyota free care service which means no money out of my pocket

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 22, 2020

The work was excellent.!They took the car on time and was ready within a couple of hours. They installed a new set of tires and changed the oil. Good job

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 18, 2020

Quick and easy. I wasn't hassled to spend more money or pressured to into doing extra things . I've always hesitated going to a dealer because of that issue. Certainly keeping Wonderies Toyota for future service needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Thank you for the nice service and comfortable waiting area. Would be nice if you had water available for customers. Will return for my next service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2020

Really happy with the service done on my vehicle. The AC seems to work really well now. I can actually feel cool air coming out.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

I brought my car in for an airbag recall. They got it fixed in two hours. Service was excellent and within reasonable amount of time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 7, 2020

Went to visit my favorite car dealership (Wondries Toyota in Alhambra) for a quick 5,000 miles service. John Kan, my service advisor was able to schedule me in at the last minute. As always John was outstanding in providing customer service and kept me abreast if anything additional was needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 6, 2020

Service was fast and good. The writer knew corrected the problem that I had There was no coffee available due to the Covid 19 pandemic Very reliable service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 1, 2020

Very nice and had a great morning attitude was very informative and the service was quick and easy thank you so much for your help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 23, 2020

Very friendly and got my service done real quick no hassle straight to what I needed I would definitely recommend this adviser to any Toyota driver

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 22, 2020

Fast service and very friendly service advisor. Will definitely go back to have my vehicle serviced again. Service advisor kept me well informed about my vehicle the whole time

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 16, 2020

John is AMAZING !!! I was back to wondries today because my tire sensor came on; I was in and out in 10 minutes; last Saturday I was only there for 1 hour ; today I shall go back because I have a hatchback and John will put the back down for me. John is a blessing especially for seniors

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 2, 2020

Staff is friendly and helpful. Car delivered on time as promised. Have been coming to this dealership for years because of staff and excellent service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 29, 2020

Took my Toyota RAV4 for 25K minor service. Made appointment online. Service Advisor checked me in at scheduled time and advised wait time would be approximately one and one-half hours. Waited onsite for service to be finished. Service time took nearly two hours. Wait time was within tolerable range but wish dealership could offer a faster express service for certain types of minor maintenance services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 27, 2020

Fast, efficient and thorough service review and repair. I was unhappy with another large LA area dealer and decided to try them out. Glad I did?

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 23, 2020

Great service with a smile! Todd Tamaki is a true professional who answered all my questions and provided superb customer service. Five Stars Service at its best!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 11, 2020

Very courteous. Service completed in reasonable amount of time. Very pleased with professionalism. I would recommend their care and service department. I was happy with my experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 6, 2020

It's more costly than I thought, but, I'm glad I could have the broken radio fixed! Somehow it will take a week to order,at there is a chance.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 27, 2020

Customer service was excellent. Nelson went the extra mile to keep me informed and minimize my inconvenience all through the process. I will keep going to Wondries and keep asking for Nelson.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 23, 2020

Friendliness, solve problem as usual Cleanliness of the dealership Quality work Mechanic informative on road test drive Best auto repair experience Professional and reliable Service manager goes above and beyond

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 12, 2020

The wait kind of long on Saturday morning, if can be a little faster will be great! Kanika with excellent service, very polite, easy to talk to and with a great big smile, I’m able to get my car fixed and out in 2 hours. Thanks again Kanika 👍

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 2, 2020

Bought car and only serviced at Wondries. The staff is excellent, always nice and accommodating. Everyone is professional and friendly. I would not bring my car anywhere else

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 25, 2020

Wonderful easy in easy out. They fast and efficient and this was without an appointment. They made everything clear and easy with minimal contact. I felt very safe.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 24, 2020

Ramon was super friendly, he ask me if I had an appointment and I said no and didn’t bother him at all overall his customer service is super, I would definitely ask for him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 23, 2020

Your dealership always takes care of us. Di Wu is a great service manager and is always my go to whenever bringing my Prius for service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 13, 2020

Todd Tamaki and his team makes getting your car serviced easy. Everyone is friendly while they get your car turned around quickly. This time as well as the others have been great and I’ll continue going.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Wondries toyota is fantastic ; my 2006 Prius is an incredible vehicle thanks to Jon and the service team at wondries; the service I receive is unparalleled and as a senior they treat me with dignity and respect; I shall never go anywhere else or own anything but a prius

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 29, 2020

Worked with Todd Tamaki when I serviced my Sienna. He was courteous and professional and the service department did a great job on my sienna.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 10, 2020

Wondries TOYOTA has the Best Service in the Area!!.Best Service by Jon at Service drive, Jim the Manager súper friendly!! And the whole Wondries TEAM!! Thank you!! Alfred G.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

John Kan is very nice , friendly and honestly person. I am glad every time I come for service He always their to help me. Thank you so much for my service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Ms. Zuly Naranjo was the best salesperson that I ever met, she explain to me every single detail with the most professional way, she is nice and polite, she is the best.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 30, 2020

I really like your service, your work is timely and excellent quality, the staff is enthusiastic, and there are many drinks and snacks for guests

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review